top of page

Birthday Breakfast at Le Meridien...

Birthday Breakfast at Le Meridien...

I was supposed to put this blogpost online a few weeks ago, but couldn't find a moment to do it😅.

Anyway guys, here it is...

So on the 6th of June I celebrated my birthday (many of you knew that thanks to Instagram and have send me sweet birthday messages, so thank you very much for that, you guys are adorable☺️).

On that special day my best friend, Megan, took me on a surprise breakfast at a place called : Le Méridien Beach Plaza.

It's a fancy hotel in Monaco, where you can also go for breakfast and brunch.

That day, it was all about spending time with her, and later on with some other girls.

Enjoy the pictures😉.

After the breakfast in Monaco, we decided to spend the afternoon shopping in Nice with some other girls (unfortunately, I didn't take any pictures, cause everyone knows that when you go shopping with friends it's all about the clothes and not pictures haha...)

Outfit of the day:

Bordeaux Top : Shein

Grey Shorts : Bershka

Summer Boots : Bershka

Sunnies : Gift from my cousin from Japan.

Hope you guys liked this blogpost, I know it's not much but I wanted to share with you guys that nice day I had with my friends for my birthday.

Once again, don't forget to like and share my blogpost if you guys liked it.

There will soon be another one from my birthday party.

Stay tuned,

Lots of Love,

Xoxo,

Dilak, Island Beauty

bottom of page