top of page

A Colorful Photoshoot...

A Colorful Photoshoot...

Hello my Beauties,

for those who follows me on Insta, you might have seen a post about a little photoshoot that I did recently with some friends in Nice.

And I wanted to share some of the pictures with you guys, here on my blog.

So hope you guys enjoy, if you do please don't forget to hit the like button at the end, or even comment.

My Outfit :

Blue Jumpsuit : Primark London

Black Hat : Zara

Flower crown : Claire's

Sandals : Asos

For more daily pictures, don't forget to follow me on Instagram @IslandBeautymc,

You can also follow my friend Aysha on her account @aysha_bnz, and also go check out my "photograph"'s account, she is just beginning but she is really talented : @Yakh_yayeva

Thank you very much,

Lots of Love,

Xoxo,

Dilak, Island Beauty.

bottom of page