top of page

My Birthday Party...

My Birthday Party...

As the title says, a few days after the actual day of my Birthday, I planned a little night out with some friends in a nice restaurant called :

La Note Bleu, (For those who have been in Monaco, you might have been there, if not you should definetly go check it out).

It's a fancy restaurant located at the beach Larvotto in Monaco.

A little warning, this blogpost is gonna be full of pictures, hope you guys don't mind.

I've been really lucky this year to celebrate my birthday twice and by that I mean, I had a special day with my girls (more details on my previous blogpost "Birthday Breakfast at Le Meridien".

Hope you guys enjoy the pictures,

Let me know which one is your favorite😉.

I feel pretty grateful to have all these amazing people by my side, even though we haven't seen each others for like 10 months because of our studies.

It was pretty amazing to catch up with everyone.

One thing I really enjoyed about that night beside getting to see my old friends, it was probably the food.

It was really delicious, I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anybody who would love to do a little celebration near the beach.

It's not a restaurant where I would go to eat everyday because it has a small menu, but for a little celebration like my birthday it was worth it.

(So guys If you are ever around Monaco, definitely Go check it out).

Thank you guys for reading,

Hope you all enjoyed the pictures (because I loved taking them, and being part of half of them haha).

Don't forget to like, and share.

And also go follow my Insta @IslandBeautymc for more daily posts❤️

And see you soon with a another blogpost.

Love you all,

xoxo

Dilak, Island Beauty.

bottom of page