top of page

An Autumnal Photoshoot...

An Autumnal Photoshoot...

Welcome back my beauties,

hope you had a lovely week.

I've been freaking excited to share this blogpost with you, you know why ? because it's an autumnal themed one, and many of view who follows me on Insta knows how exciting I get when it comes to autumn (can anyone actually relate to me haha?)

Last week-end, I had a little fun photo shoot with one of my bestie Noemie (by the way you can also follow her on Instagram @dokidoki88)

Hope you guys like the looks, and of course the pictures...

My Outfit

Black Jean : H&M

Black Jacket: Bershka

Grey Sweater: H&M

Shoes : Nike Huarache Rose Gold

Floral Handbag : Mango

Noemie's Outfit

Blue Jean: Pull&Bear

Bordeaux Sweater: H&M

Brown Handbag: Galerie Lafayette

The Watch: Vente Privé.com

Hope you all enjoyed the pictures,

Don't forget to like and share if you liked these looks.

By the way guys, from now on, I'll try to post every Friday, so that I can have some time to do the writing and also deal with my studies.

Hope you all will have a lovely week-end with your beloved ones :)

Until next time, take care.

Xoxo,

Dilak, IslandBeauty

bottom of page